On 25 April 2024, Paulig’s Annual General Meeting elected Arancha Cordero and Rob Versloot as new ordinary Members of the Board for a three-year period. Anna Paulig was elected as the Observer of the Board for the next two years. Jukka Moisio continues as the Chair of the Board and Eduard Paulig as Vice-Chair of the Board. In addition, current Members of the Board Mathias Bergman, Petra Teräsaho and Christina Wergens will continue as members of the Board. Sarah Tähkälä, Senior Vice President, Legal at Paulig Group, continues as the Secretary of the Board. 

The mandate periods of Board Members Christian Köhler and Heikki Takala and the mandate period of Observer of the Board Oliver Paulig ended at the Annual General Meeting.

Presentations of the new Members of the Board 

Arancha Cordero

Arancha Cordero is currently SVP Dairy, Head of Global Category at Danone. She has extensive experience in the field of fast-moving consumer goods and working with well-known international brands. In addition, she has worked with marketing, innovations and business development in international companies. Arancha Cordero holds an M.Sc. (Econ. & B.A.) and a LL.M. 

Rob Versloot_

Rob Versloot is currently Hero Group’s CEO. He has a robust background and long experience from working with food and beverage industry and nutrition. In addition, he has also worked with marketing and business development in international companies. Rob Versloot holds an M.Sc. (B.A.). 

Information on all Members of the Board is available on the company’s website at www.pauliggroup.com.


Download high resolution images